UAE National Day 2013

The United Arab Emirates were formed on December 2, 1971, when the UK’s treaty expired and the separate sheikdoms decided to form a union. At first the UAE was a federation of six emirates- Abu Dhabi, Dubai, Umm Al Quwain, Sharjah, Fujairah and Ajman. The emirate of Ras Al Khaimah was added a year later to the UAE. (more…)

Read More

Employees Recognition Program – 2013

As a part of the Employees Recognition Program; DNJ Energy Management continued with nomination of Employees for Awards in various categories. The Employees Recognition Program is launched mainly to motivate the Employee’s Performance level and uplift the inbuilt talent. (more…)

Read More